Movistar Cadenamovitel | Tel. 93.766.59.30 | info@cadenamovitel.com

Arenys de Mar

Riera pare fita, 7
08350 Arenys de Mar
Tel: 937 922 773
e-mail: arenys@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información

Badalona C.C. Màgic

Salvador Espriu, 2
08913 Badalona
Tel: 932 245 932
e-mail: badalona@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA: 09:30 – 21:00

Más información

Barcelona – Guipúscoa

Rambla Guipúscoa, 97
08020, Barcelona
Tel: 933 148 987
e-mail: guipuscoa@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-VI (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-VI (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30
SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00

Más información

Barcelona – Via Júlia

Via Júlia, 48 Local 4
08016, Barcelona
Tel: 936 597 081
e-mail: viajulia@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información

Barcelona C.C. Las Arenas

Gran Via Corts Catalanes, 373-385
08015, Barcelona (C.C. Las Arenas de Barcelona)
Tel: 933 258 956
e-mail: lasarenas@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA: 9:00 – 21:00

Más información

Blanes

C/Muralla, 19
17300, Blanes
Tel: 972 330 345
e-mail: blanes@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información

Calella

C/Església, 152
08370, Calella
Tel: 937 829 118
e-mail: calellacentre@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información

El Vendrell

Plaça Vella, 9
43700, El Vendrell
Tel: 977 893 620
e-mail: elvendrell@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información

Gavà

Màrtirs del Setge de 1714, 28
08850, Gavà
Tel: 934 616 919
e-mail: gava@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información

Girona

Barcelona, 91
17003, Girona
Tel: 972 647 267
e-mail: girona@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-VI (Tardes): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información

Lloret de Mar

Avd. de la vila de Blanes, 1
17310, Lloret de Mar
Tel: 972 362 769
e-mail: lloret@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información

Malgrat de Mar

Mar, 2
08380, Malgrat de Mar
Tel: 937 654 935
e-mail: malgrat@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-VI (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-VI (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30
SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00

Más información

Mataró

La riera, 81
08301 Mataró
Tel: 936 386 198
e-mail: mataro@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información

Mataró Parc

Estrasburgo, nº5
08304, Mataró (C.C. Mataró Parc)
Tel: 938 534 717
e-mail: mataroparc@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA: 09:00 – 21:00

Más información

Pineda de Mar

Plaça de les Melies, 27
08397, Pineda de Mar
Tel: 937 829 293
e-mail: pineda@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información

Premià de Mar

Gran Via Lluís Companys, 168
08330, Premia de Mar
Tel: 936 385 596
e-mail: premia@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información

Reus C.C. La Fira

Avd. Sant Jordi, 6
43201, Reus (Centre Comercial la Fira)
Tel: 977 590 401
e-mail: reus@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA: 9:00 – 21:00

Más información

Salt C.C. Espai Gironès

Camí dels Carlíns, 10
17190 Salt
Tel: 972 296 549
e-mail: espaigirones@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA: 09:30 – 21:00

Más información

Sant Celoni C.C. Altrium Montseny

Ozinelles s/n
08470, Sant Celoni (C.C. Altrium Montseny)
Tel: 938 484 536
e-mail: santceloni@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información

Santa Susanna (Carrefour)

Crta N-II km 673 (Carrefour)
08398, Espai Santa Susana
Tel: 937 677 116
e-mail: ssusanna@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA: 09:30 – 21:00
DO: 10:00 – 14:00

Más información

Tarragona

C/del Comte de Rius, 13
43003, Tarragona
Tel: 977 175 807
e-mail: tarragona@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información

Vilanova i la Geltrú

Rambla principal, 31
08800, Vilanova i la Geltrú
Tel: 938 532 652
e-mail: vilanova@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información