Llámanos al 93.766.59.30
Diseño sin título(36)

Arenys de Mar

Riera pare fita, 7
08350 Arenys de Mar
Tel: 937.921.830
e-mail: arenys@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
magic-badalona

Badalona C.C. Màgic

Salvador Espriu, 2
08913 Badalona
Tel: 932.245.537
e-mail: badalona@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA: 10:00 – 22:00

Más información
guipuscoa-barcelona

Barcelona – Guipúscoa

Rambla Guipúscoa, 97
08020, Barcelona
Tel: 937.824.008
e-mail: guipuzcoa@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
sarria-movitel

Barcelona – Sarrià

Avd. Sàrria, 8
08029 Barcelona
Tel: 934.198.969
e-mail: barcelona@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
viajulia-movitel

Barcelona – Via Júlia

Via Júlia, 48 Local 4
08016, Barcelona
Tel: 933.153.065
e-mail: viajulia@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
lasarenas-movitel

Barcelona C.C. Las Arenas

Gran Via Corts Catalanes, 373-385
08015, Barcelona (C.C. Las Arenas de Barcelona)
Tel: 932.925.096
e-mail: lasarenas@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA: 10:00 – 22:00

Más información
Diseño sin título(4)

Blanes

C/Muralla, 19
17300, Blanes
Tel: 972.330.345
e-mail: blanes@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
Diseño sin título(1)

Calella

C/Església, 152
08370, Calella
Tel: 93.782.91.18
e-mail: calellacentre@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
cambrils-movitel

Cambrils

Plaça Catalunya, 16
43850, Cambrils
Tel: 977.794.819
e-mail: cambrils@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
Movistar Cadenamovitel El Vendrell

El Vendrell

Plaça Vella, 9
43700, El Vendrell
Tel: 977.893.620
e-mail: elvendrell@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
gava-movitel

Gavà

Màrtirs del Setge de 1714, 28
08850, Gavà
Tel: 934.616.919
e-mail: gava@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
girona-movitel

Girona

Barcelona, 91
17003, Girona
Tel: 972.647.267
e-mail: girona@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
lloret-movitel

Lloret de Mar

Avd. de la vila de Blanes, 1
17310, Lloret de Mar
Tel: 972.372.708
e-mail: lloret@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
malgrat-movitel

Malgrat de Mar

Mar, 2
08380, Malgrat de Mar
Tel: 937.654.935
e-mail: malgrat@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
mataro-movitel

Mataró

La riera, 81
08301 Mataró
Tel: 937.906.991
e-mail: mataro@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
mataro-parc

Mataró Parc

Estrasburgo, nº5
08304, Mataró (C.C. Mataró Parc)
Tel: 93.853.47.17
e-mail: mataroparc@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA: 10:00 – 22:00

Más información
pinedademar-movitel

Pineda de Mar

Plaça de les Melies, 27
08397, Pineda de Mar
Tel: 937.829.293
e-mail: pineda@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
Movistar Cadenamovitel Premià de Mar

Premià de Mar

Gran Via Lluís Companys, 168
08330, Premia de Mar
Tel: 936.385.596
e-mail: premia@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
movitel-reus-featured

Reus C.C. La Fira

Avd. Sant Jordi, 6
43201, Reus (Centre Comercial la Fira)
Tel: 977.590.016
e-mail: reus@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA: 10:00 – 22:00

Más información
20160617_184750

Salt C.C. Espai Gironès

Camí dels Carlíns, 10
17190 Salt
Tel: 972.29.65.49
e-mail: espaigirones@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA: 10:00 – 22:00

Más información
santceloni-movitel

Sant Celoni C.C. Altrium Montseny

Ozinelles s/n
08470, Sant Celoni (C.C. Altrium Montseny)
Tel: 93.848.45.36
e-mail: santceloni@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
santasusana-movitel

Santa Susanna (Carrefour)

Crta N-II km 673 (Carrefour)
08398, Espai Santa Susana
Tel: 937.678.112
e-mail: ssusanna@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA: 10:00 – 22:00
DO: 10:00 – 14:00

Más información
tarragona-movitel

Tarragona

C/Compte de rius, 19
43003, Tarragona
Tel: 977.591.687
e-mail: tarragona@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
vilanova-movitel

Vilanova i la Geltrú

Rambla principal, 31
08800, Vilanova i la Geltrú
Tel: 936.885.931
e-mail: vilanova@cadenamovitel.com
Horario
L-SA (Mañana): 10:00 – 14:00
L-SA (Tarde): 17:00 – 20:30

Más información
CLOSE
CLOSE